Assumption Church Restoration Committee :

Advisor : Rt. Rev Sebastian Francis, Bishop of Penang
Chairman : Fr. Gerard Theraviam
Members : 

Fr. Nelson Chitty

Fr. Joachim Roberts

Christopher Kushi Kostka

John Lau 

Anthony Chan 

John David 

Edmond Khoo

Anne Ho


Fund Raising Committee :

Chairman : John Lau
Members :

Gerard Robless

Kevin Lowe

Claire Ng

Norman Cox


 Food Fair Sub-Commitee :

Chairman : Norman Cox 
Members :

Philip Rodrigues

Michele Richards

Bernadette De Souza

Claire Ng

 Note : All the other FRC members are also co-opted into this sub-committee.